Home | Story of St. Patrick | Officers & Member Organizations | Meet our Grand Marshal | Aides to Grand Marshal | Events Calendar | Join in the Fun | Line of March | Parade Route | Our Sponsors | Trophy Winners | Past Grand Marshals | Orange County Aide to NYC | Photos and Videos | Links | Contact Us

Officers and Member Organizations

Mid-Hudson St. Patrick’s Parade Committee, Inc.

2024 Officers 

President –  Kevin Strommer
Vice President - William Coffey
Secretary - William Kirnan
Treasurer - MaryAnne Garay
Financial Secretary - Unateresa Sheahan Gormley
Contact Us
mhsppc@gmail.com (for General Inquiries)
mhsppc.line.of.march@gmail.com (for Parade, Band and Line of March Inquiries)

mhsppjournal@gmail.com (for Journal and Sponsorship Inquiries & Submissions)

Member Organizations

Joseph Duelk Jr., AOH Division 1
P.O. Box 337
Monroe, N.Y. 10950

Fr. Donald J. Whalen, AOH Division 2
P.O. Box 206
Cornwall, N.Y. 12518

McGuinness-McDonald, AOH Division 3
c/o Brian McCabe, Division President
Warwick, N.Y. 10990

Fr. Emmanuel Hourihan, AOH Division 4
P.O. Box 436
New Hampton, N.Y. 10958

Our Lady of Knock, LAOH Division 2 
P.O. Box 740
Cornwall, NY 12518

Mary of the Gael, LAOH Division 5
P.O. Box 2191
Monroe, N.Y. 10949-2191

Greenwood Lake Gaelic Cultural Society
Project Children
P.O. Box 933L
Greenwood Lake, N.Y. 10925

St. Brendan's Gaelic Football Club
2 Suttie Avenue
Monroe, N.Y. 10950-4012

Irish Heritage Festival
c/o Nancy MacDonald
247 Ridgeview Terrace
Goshen, N.Y. 10924

LAOH Junior Division 5
P.O. Box 2191
Monroe, N.Y. 10949

Our Lady of Lourdes Benevolent Association
18 Hallock Drive
Washingtonville, N.Y. 10992